Team Profiles

David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Director of Johnson Law Ltd

Practice Areas: Industrial Disease & Workplace Accident Specialist

Email: djohnson@johnson-law.co.uk

David has previously worked for both Defendant and Claimant Personal Injury Top 100 Law firms in the UK. He has a specialist knowledge of industrial occupational diseases and accidents at work and has...

Louise Ryan

Louise Ryan

Position: Practice Manager

Practice Areas: Head of Accounts & HR

Email: lryan@johnson-law.co.uk

Louise joined Johnson Law Ltd in January 2009 brings a wealth of both financial and operational management knowledge and experience to the practice as she has had a successful career within the Legal ...

Matthew Walne

Matthew Walne

Position: Trainee Chartered Insitute of Legal Executives Lawyer

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Accidents At Work, Road Traffic Accidents, Accidents in Public Place

Email: mwalne@johnson-law.co.uk

Matthew is happily married having recently got married abroad to his long term girlfriend. He has one little girl and another baby on the way! He is an avid fan of Burnley Football Club which doesn&rs...

Noelia Corizzo

Noelia Corizzo

Position: Personal Injury Solicitor

Practice Areas: Industrial Disease

Email: ncorizzo@johnson-law.co.uk

Noelia joined Johnson Law Personal Injury Team in January 2015 to expand the Industrial Disease Department. Noelia qualified as a solicitor in 2008 and has several years of experience in both persona...

Beverley Tolson

Beverley Tolson

Position: Legal Secretary

Practice Areas: Personal Injury

Email: btolson@johnson-law.co.uk

Beverley Tolson works from our Ashton in Makerfield office near Wigan and St. Helens and is happily married to Rob and has three grown up children. She enjoys spending time at home "pottering&quo...

Jonathan

Jonathan

Position: Client Services Team Leader

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, PPI, Client Care

Email: enquiries@johnson-law.co.uk

Jonathan has worked in Client Care since 2006, and joined Johnson Law in 2010. He deals with all new Personal Injury enquiries, PPI claims and oversees the Client Care Team. In his spare time, Jonatha...

Aaron Waring

Aaron Waring

Position: Client Services Account Manager

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Team, PPI, Client Care

Email: leadsupport@johnson-law.co.uk

Aaron Carl joined Johnson Law in 2012 he is Account Manager within the Client Services Team dealing with all new Personal Injury Enquiries and PPI. He enjoys spending his spare time watching the Dis...

Carl Cranham

Carl Cranham

Position: Client Services Account Manager

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Client Care

Email: ccranham@johnson-law.co.uk

Carl joined Johnson Law in 2014 as an Account Manager within the Client Services Team dealing with all new Personal Injury Enquiries. Carl has two young children, Imogen aged two and Oscar born in Jan...

Karolina Sulewska

Karolina Sulewska

Position: Personal Injury Administrator

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Client Care

Email: ksulewska@johnson-law.co.uk

Karolina joined Johnson Law in 2014. She deals with all Polish Personal Injury enquiries and supports the Legal Team progressing the claims to a successful conclusion with excellent client care. &...

Nicola Moore

Nicola Moore

Position: Accounts Team

Practice Areas: Accounts, Client Care

Email: nmoore@johnson-law.co.uk

Nicola says she is an energetic person who enjoys being on the move and doing things. She is addicted to the gym and likes to keep fit and active and not take life too seriously, unless required. She ...

Lindsay Ainsworth

Lindsay Ainsworth

Position: Legal Secretary

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Client Care

Email: lainsworth@johnson-law.co.uk

Lindsay resides in Bolton with her husband and daughter Lydia. In her spare time Lindsay loves entertaining and regularly hosts dinner parties for friends and family.